Mosaic Community Church logo

LIFEGROUPS

We encourage you to check out a lifegroup! Below is a list of our lifegroups. If you have any questions please contact info@mosaic-seattle.org

Neighborhood

Ballard -- Wednesday 7pm -- Ben Schuyler, Hannah Blakeslee, & Mallory Puentes -- 510 NW 62nd St. -- ben.schuyler@gmail.com

Capitol Hill -- Wednesday 7pm -- Don Agustin & Stefanie Krach -- 1808 18th Ave -- donatilano@gmail.com -- stefaniekrach@yahoo.com

Greenlake -- Tuesday 7pm -- Ben Drum & Katie Erichsen -- 547 NE Ravenna Blvd -- bdrum537@gmail.com

Greenlake -- Tuesday 7pm -- Sadie Galbreath & Aaron Seo -- 5206 Greenlake Way N -- sadie.galbreath@gmail.com -- aaronseo@gmail.com

Greenwood -- Wednesday 7:30pm -- Brad Dodson & Whitney Bigger -- 614B NW 85th St. -- wmbigger@gmail.com

Fremont -- Tuesday 7pm -- Chaney McCullough & Luis Perez -- 3648 Dayton Ave N. Apt B -- chaneymccullough@gmail.com

Magnolia -- Wednesday 7pm -- Shauna Briggs, Gabby Trombley, Brandon Adame & Mike Allen. -- 2921 25th Ave W -- gmt7777@gmail.com

Ravenna -- Wednesday 7pm -- Shelby Burford, Frances Onwuachi, & Audrey Brown -- 6322 21st Ave NE -- shelbyburford@sbcglobal.net

Roosevelt -- Wednesday 7pm -- Paul & Tina Jackson -- 837 NE 67th St. -- tina@mosaic-seattle.org

U-District -- Tuesday 7pm -- Cindy Lopez & Mike Mikulich -- 2004 NE 52nd St. -- Cindylou.lopez@icloud.com

Family

Various Parks in Seattle -- Sunday 5pm -- Andrew & Carrie Bach -- (contact for location) -- andrew@mosaic-seattle.org

College

Queen Anne -- Wednesday 7pm -- 2415 1st Ave N -- will@mosaic-seattle.org