Mosaic Community Church logo

LIFEGROUPS

We encourage you to check out a lifegroup! Below is a list of our lifegroups. If you have any questions please contact info@mosaic-seattle.org

Neighborhood

Ballard -- Wednesday 7pm -- Ben Schuyler, Hannah Blakeslee, & Mallory Puentes -- 510 NW 62nd St. -- ben.schuyler@gmail.com

Ballard -- Wednesday 7pm -- Shelby & Renae Burford -- 3037 NW Market St. #C113 -- shelbyburford@sbcglobal.net

Capitol Hill -- Wednesday 7pm -- Don Agustin & Stefanie Krach -- 1808 18th Ave -- donatilano@gmail.com -- stefaniekrach@yahoo.com

Greenlake -- Tuesday 7pm -- Ben Drum & Katie Erichsen -- 547 NE Ravenna Blvd -- bdrum537@gmail.com

Greenlake -- Tuesday 7pm -- Sadie Galbreath & Aaron Seo -- 5206 Greenlake Way N -- sadie.galbreath@gmail.com -- aaronseo@gmail.com

Greenwood -- Wednesday 7:30pm -- Brad Dodson, TIna Nichol & Whitney Bigger -- 614B NW 85th St. -- wmbigger@gmail.com

Fremont -- Tuesday 7pm -- Chaney McCullough & Luis Perez -- 3920 Stone Way N -- chaneymccullough@gmail.com

Ravenna -- Wednesday 7pm -- Frances Onwuachi, Zach Hodgson & Audrey Brown -- 6322 21st Ave NE -- frances@mosaic-seattle.org

Roosevelt -- Wednesday 7pm -- Paul & Tina Jackson -- 837 NE 67th St. -- tina@mosaic-seattle.org

Lake City -- Tuesday 7:30pm -- Cindy Lopez, Karissa Myking & Mike Mikulich -- 2310 NE 89th St. -- Cindylou.lopez@icloud.com

Family

Mosaic Offices -- Sunday 5pm -- Andrew & Carrie Bach -- 4900 Dayton Ave N -- andrew@mosaic-seattle.org

College

SPU -- Tuesday 7pm -- Lynette Atkinson & Brett Chase -- 37 W Dravus St. Floor 1 -- chaseb@spu.edu

SPU -- Tuesday 7pm -- Hope Frankian, Andrew Wolff & Caleb Gustin -- 2506 2nd Ave W -- hope@mosaic-seattle.org

SPU -- Wednesday 7pm -- Will & Kelly Aufhammer & Emily Quatier -- 115 W Smith St. -- emquat@gmail.com

UW -- Wednesday 7pm -- Kelli Clark & David Richards -- Nordheim Court 5000 25th Ave NE. Building 2 #2202 -- kelli.kay.clark@gmail.com

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon