Mosaic Community Church logo

LIFEGROUPS

We encourage you to check out a lifegroup! Below is a list of our lifegroups. If you have any questions please contact info@mosaic-seattle.org

Neighborhood

Auburn -- Thursday 7:15pm -- Josh Gregory & Caroline Hopkins -- 36814 47th Ave. S. 98001 -- joshuagregory77@gmail.com

Ballard -- Wednesday 7pm -- Garrett & Shelly Gerlach -- 510 NW 62nd St. -- (425-280-4337)

Bell Town -- Wednesday 7pm -- Brandon Adame -- 2415 Western Ave Apt. #513 -- Adame.brandon@gmail.com

Capitol Hill -- Wednesday 7pm -- Don Agustin & Stefanie Krach -- 530 Broadway E Apt 322. -- donatilano@gmail.com -- stefaniekrach@yahoo.com

Greenlake -- Tuesday 7pm -- Ben Drum & Renae Arndt -- 547 NE Ravenna Blvd -- renae@mosaic-seattle.org -- bdrum537@gmail.com

Greenlake -- Tuesday 7pm -- Sadie Galbreath & Aaron Seo -- 5206 Greenlake Way N. -- sadie.galbreath@gmail.com -- aaronseo@gmail.com

Greenwood -- Wednesday 7:30pm -- Brad Dodson & Whitney Bigger -- 614B NW 85th St. -- wmbigger@gmail.com

Magnolia -- Wednesday 7pm -- Shauna Briggs, Gabby Trombley, & Mike Allen. -- 2921 25th Ave W. -- gmt7777@gmail.com

Ravenna -- Wednesday 7pm -- Shelby Burford, Frances Onwuachi, & Audrey Brown -- 6322 21st Ave NE. -- shelbyburford@sbcglobal.net

Roosevelt -- Wednesday 7pm -- Paul & Tina Jackson -- 837 NE 67th St. -- tina@mosaic-seattle.org

Shoreline -- Wednesday 7pm -- Brian & Kristin Eastland -- 16751 N Park Ave -- brian@mosaic-seattle.org

U-District -- Tuesday 7pm -- Cindy Lopez & Mike Mikulich -- 2004 NE 52nd St. -- Cindylou.lopez@icloud.com

Family

Phinney Ridge -- Sunday 4pm -- Andrew & Carrie Bach -- 4900 Dayton Ave N -- andrew@mosaic-seattle.org

College

SPU -- Tuesday 7pm -- Will Aufhammer, Kelly Sullivan & Emily Quatier -- 2923 Mayfair Ave, Queen Anne -- will@mosaic-seattle.org

SPU -- Wednesday 7pm -- David Sung, Brett Chase & Courtney Bourgerie -- 20 West Dravus St. Apt #2205 -- courtney@mosaic-seattle.org -- sungj1@spu.edu

SPU -- Wednesday 7pm -- Hope Frankian, Liz McGonagle, Andrew Wolff, Kirsten Nelson -- 3001 4th Ave W, Queen Anne -- frankianh@spu.edu

UW -- Wednesday 7pm -- Kelli Clark, James Mattson, David Richards -- 2004 NE 52nd St, U-District -- kellikay@uw.edu