Mosaic Community Church logo

LIFEGROUPS

We encourage you to check out a lifegroup! Below is a list of our lifegroups. If you have any questions please contact info@mosaic-seattle.org

Neighborhood

Ballard -- Wednesday 7pm -- Ben Schuyler, Hannah Blakeslee, & Mallory Puentes -- 510 NW 62nd St. -- ben.schuyler@gmail.com

Ballard -- Wednesday 7pm -- Shelby & Renae Burford -- 3037 NW Market St. #C113 -- shelbyburford@sbcglobal.net

Capitol Hill -- Wednesday 7pm -- Don Agustin & Stefanie Krach -- 1808 18th Ave -- donatilano@gmail.com

Fremont -- Tuesday 7pm -- Chaney McCullough & Luis Perez -- 3920 Stone Way N -- chaneymccullough@gmail.com

Greenlake -- Tuesday 7pm -- Ben Drum & Katie Erichsen -- 547 NE Ravenna Blvd -- bdrum537@gmail.com

Greenlake -- Tuesday 7pm -- Sadie Galbreath & Aaron Seo -- 5206 Greenlake Way N -- aaronseo@gmail.com

Greenwood -- Wednesday 7:30pm -- TIna Nichol & Kent Stephenson -- 614B NW 85th St. -- Nichoc3@gmail.com

Ravenna -- Wednesday 7pm -- Audrey Brown, Zach Hodgson, & Natalie Moore -- 6322 21st Ave NE -- audreyc.brown@yahoo.com

University Park -- Wednesday 7pm -- Paul & Tina Jackson -- 5260 16th Ave NE -- tina@mosaic-seattle.org

Lake City -- Tuesday 7:00pm -- Cindy Lopez, Karissa Myking & Mike Mikulich -- 2004 NE 52 St. -- lopez.l.cindy@gmail.com

Queen Anne -- Wednesday 7:30pm -- Whitney Bigger & Brad Dodson -- 1801 4th Ave W. -- wmbigger@gmail.com

Family

1st Sunday of the Month -- Contact for address location -- Sunday 5-6:45pm -- Four Seperate Locations -- andrew@mosaic-seattle.org

2nd Sunday of the Month -- Mosaic Offices -- Sunday 5pm -- Andrew & Carrie Bach -- 4900 Dayton Ave N -- andrew@mosaic-seattle.org

3rd Sunday of the Month -- Contact for address location -- Sunday 5-6:45pm -- Four Seperate Locations -- andrew@mosaic-seattle.org

4th Sunday of the Month -- Have fun and rest!

College

UW -- Wednesday 7pm -- Kelli Clark & David Richards -- Nordheim Court 5000 25th Ave NE. Building 2 #2202 -- kelli.kay.clark@gmail.com

SPU -- Tuesday 7pm -- Lynette Atkinson & Brett Chase -- 22 Cremona St. -- chaseb@spu.edu

SPU -- Tuesday 7pm -- Hope Frankian, Andrew Wolff & Caleb Gustin -- 651 W Emerson St. -- hope@mosaic-seattle.org

SPU -- Wednesday 7pm -- Will & Kelly Aufhammer -- 115 W Smith St. -- will@mosaic-seattle.org

SPU -- Wednesday 7pm -- Emily Quatier, Mark Hail & Emma Hewett -- 3812 14th Ave. W. Bld. E, Apt #203 -- emquat@gmail.com

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon